Welcome!

Our site is dedicated flute – this amazing musical instrument!

   Scores library  includes more than 3,000 works. We have collected scores, classification by category: for flute and piano, flute solo, for 2 flutes, for 2 flutes and piano, for 3, 4 and 5 flutes, concerts, sonatas, for flute piccolo, instructive material, chamber music, woodwind quintet and multimedia.

    Also paid a lot of attention to Flutes and Accessories from the world's leading companies. In the section "Accessories" you can easily pick up everything you need to play on this fragile instrument and the proper care of him. Under "Flutes" you can pick up a flute. We try to cover the whole range of models, from student to professional flutes.

    Registering on our site is free and will take quite a bit of your time! We highly value your opinions in the comments, but they may leave only registered users – that's why we ask you to register. We appreciate your time and will never use your e-mail address (as well as any of your other data) for mailing letters, or any of these things – we also appreciate your time, as you do, and also hate spam!

  Dear holders!
  If you have any complaints about the placement of materials on this site, which are the objects of your copyright or neighboring rights, please contact us via the contact form here- Contact
This material will be removed in the near future.

Добро пожаловать!

Наш сайт посвящен флейте — этому удивительному музыкальному инструменту!

   Нотная библиотека насчитывает свыше 3000 произведений. Ноты классифицированы по разделам: для флейты и фортепиано, для флейты соло, для двух флейт, для двух флейт и фортепиано, для 3, 4 и 5 флейт, концерты, сонаты, для флейты пикколо, инструктивный материал, камерная музыка, квинтет деревянных духовых инструментов и мультимедиа.

    Страничка  аудио вас приятно удивит количеством и качеством музыкального материала. Добро пожаловать в мир профессиональной флейты.

    Также уделено много внимания флейтам и аксессуарам от ведущих мировых компаний. В разделе  Аксессуары  вы легко подберете все необходимое для игры на этом прекрасном музыкальном инструменте и для правильного ухода за ним. В разделе  Флейты  вы сможете подобрать флейту. Мы стараемся охватить весь спектр моделей, от ученических до профессиональных флейт.

    Регистрация на нашем сайте бесплатна и займет совсем немного вашего времени! Для нас очень важны ваши мнения в комментариях, но их оставить могут только зарегистрированные пользователи — вот почему мы просим вас зарегистрироваться. Мы ценим ваше время и никогда не будем использовать ваш е-мейл адрес (а также никакие другие ваши данные) для рассылок писем, или любых подобных вещей — ведь мы тоже ценим свое время, как и вы, и также ненавидим спам!

    Уважаемые правообладатели!
    Если у вас возникли претензии к размещению на данном сайте материалов, являющихся объектами Ваших авторских или смежных прав, свяжитесь пожалуйста с нами через контактную форму здесь - Контакт
 Материал будет удалён в ближайшее время.